Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars
Based on 43,364 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 40.3k Total 4 star reviews: 2.9k Total 3 star reviews: 88 Total 2 star reviews: 22 Total 1 star reviews: 33
43,364 reviews
  • Sherrie K.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    May 25, 2024
    Feet problem solved

    Love them! I walk around in these Archies and never have sore feet! Going to buy other colors!

  • Christine B.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    May 25, 2024
    I have 2 pairs!

    Love mine. How they feel and look. Lots of compliments.

    Archies Footwear SEA
    May 25, 2024
    Hi Christine, It’s so great to hear you absolutely love your Archies Flip flops! Thanks so much for your epic review!! Cheers, Beth x
  • Stephanie F.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    May 25, 2024
    Love the arch support and fit

    Very comfortable flip flops. I have a high arch and struggle with most shoes even with inserts. These are my go to comfort shoes this summer. Love the arch support and fit. I actually received the wrong color but Archie’s corrected the mistake quickly and made arrangements to send the correct color.

    Archies Footwear SEA
    May 25, 2024
    Hi Stephanie, I'm so glad to hear this! Thanks for the opportunity to help you, we greatly appreciate it. We so happy to hear you are loving your Archies Flip Flops! Thanks again! Beth x
  • Darlene B.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 4 out of 5 stars
    May 25, 2024
    Takes a bit to wear in!!

    I love the colour of these Archie's.. however it has taken a few weeks to wear these flip flops in.

    They felt very right at first (and I have a normal foot width/size.

    They are getting there .. it just takes time I guess.

    I am a 7.5 normal width foot and I purchased a size 8.

    Archies Footwear SEA
    May 25, 2024
    Hey Darlene! Awesome to hear you love your Archies! 😊 Most people love them as soon as they put them on, but for others it may take a little wear-in time, usually, we recommend initially wearing them for 20-60 minute intervals over a 2-week time frame. The flip flops will then begin to mold to the shape of your foot! Thank you so much for your feedback!! 😃Cheers, Beth x
  • Theresa G.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    May 25, 2024
    Love my Archie’s

    Love my Archie’s so much that I ordered two more pairs. Helps with my planter fasciitis!

    Archies Footwear SEA
    May 25, 2024
    Hi Theresa, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us your review. We're so glad that you're loving your Archies Flip Flops! Thanks so much for your encouragement! Cheers, Beth x
Reviews LoadedReviews Added