Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars
Based on 43,478 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 40.4k Total 4 star reviews: 2.9k Total 3 star reviews: 88 Total 2 star reviews: 23 Total 1 star reviews: 33
43,478 reviews
  • Janice B.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    May 30, 2024
    Very comfortable

    The first time I wore them they felt uncomfortable after about 20mins as I have fallen arches however I had read the label that advised to wear them for a short time over a few days which I did and they are now really comfortable. They dont feel like they are going to slip off like some flip flops and are very light on my feet.

  • Deborah B.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    May 30, 2024
    Deborah baker

    They are hard but they do what they are meant to do hoping they will get soft but I love them wish they was cheaper so we can get more

  • Ian H.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    May 30, 2024
    Archie black thongs

    This is my second pair of Archie thongs. Not are they the most comfortable pair of thongs I’ve ever owned but I know they’re giving me great arch support.

    Archies Footwear SEA
    May 30, 2024
    Woohoo! That's awesome to hear Ian, you're a legend. Thanks so much for your review! Cheers, Grace x
  • Tania Te M.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    May 30, 2024
    Love my Archies 🥰

    The most comfortable pair of jandals ever. They have the best support ever for my arches. 😍💖💯💖😍

    Will never go back to cheap charlie flat jandals ever again.

    Archies Footwear SEA
    May 30, 2024
    Hi Tania, That’s amazing! Thanks so much for letting us know you’re loving your Archies Jandals and they are super comfy!! We really value you taking the time to leave a positive review! Woohoo! Cheers, Beth x
  • Deborah C.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 4 out of 5 stars
    May 30, 2024
    Wonderful

    Great fit. Stays on. Everything advertised is true. Best flip flops. Bought 4 pairs!!

    Archies Footwear SEA
    May 30, 2024
    Woohoo! That's awesome to hear Deborah, you're a legend. Thanks so much for your review! Cheers, Grace x
Reviews LoadedReviews Added